Contact Us

Contact Us
Address:  613 Harleysville Pike
                 Telford, PA 18969

Phone:     215-723-3220

General church email:      info1@franconiamennonite.org
Celebrate Recovery email:  cr@franconiamennonite.org

Larry Diener              Pastor of Worship & Community Life                    ldiener@franconiamennonite.org
Monique Kratz           Administrator                                                      mkratz@franconiamennonite.org
Scott Kratz                Young Adult Ministry Leader                                 sckratz@yahoo.com
Josh Meyer                Pastor of Discipling and Preaching                        jmeyer@franconiamennonite.org
Barb Moyer               Secretary                                                               bmoyer@franconiamennonite.org
Mark Wenger             Pastor of Administration, Pastoral Team Leader   mwenger@franconiamennonite.org