Contact Us

Contact Us
Address:  613 Harleysville Pike
                 Telford, PA 18969

Phone:     215-723-3220

Fax:         215-723-2265

General church email:                                                   info1@franconiamennonite.org

Larry Diener              Pastor of Music & Worship            ldiener@franconiamennonite.org
Monique Kratz           Administrator                              mkratz@franconiamennonite.org
Scott Kratz                Young Adult Ministry Leader        sckratz@yahoo.com
Brooke Martin           Interim Youth Ministry Leader       bmartin@franconiamennonite.org
Josh Meyer                Associate Pastor                           jmeyer@franconiamennonite.org
Alan Miller                Bridge Pastor                                amiller25@gmail.com
Barbara Moyer           Secretary                                      bmoyer@franconiamennonite.org